Staff Listing

Harrisburg Office

177 Main Capitol
Harrisburg, PA 17120
Ph: 717-787-8928

Vonda Treaster
vtreaster@pasen.gov

Phil Dunn
pdunn@pasen.gov

Mike Stephens
mstephens@pasen.gov

Josh Funk
jfunk@pasen.gov

Bloomsburg Office

603 W. Main Street
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Ph: 570-784-3464
FAX: 570-784-9379
Toll Free: 1-877-784-3464

Karen Venditti
kvenditti@pasen.gov

 

Mount Carmel Office

10934 State Route 61
Mount Carmel, PA 17851
Ph: 570-339-5937
Toll Free: 1-866-339-5937

Pam Earley
pearley@pasen.gov

 

Shamokin Dam Office

Shamokin Dam
Municipal Building
PO Box 456
Shamokin Dam, PA 17876
Ph: 570-743-1918
Toll Free: 1-888-743-5804

Martha Milbrand
mmilbrand@pasen.gov